Untitled

Attempting to explain how incredibly quick I get irritated and shut down is stressful. The rage sets in, all of my irrationalities set in and I feel completely out of control. Instead, I hang up the phone, shut it off and attempt to shut out my thoughts. Rather than running towards the nearest sweet treat, going to bed, or self-injury I head to the library which tends to be a place of solace. Forgetting my failures this week, and looking forward to my future successes I reset, rewind, and rethink my next mode of action.

Until Then

-R

Leave a Reply

